VfB Oberweimar | Kontakt

VfB Oberweimar

Der Fussballverein für Kinder und Jugendliche

Trainer


Team Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Frauen Trainerin
Stephanie Vopel

Handy 0176 / 41854776
stephanie.vopel@vfb-oberweimar.de
Trainerassistent
René Zimmermann

Handy 0170 / 3383330
rene.zimmermann@vfb-oberweimar.de
A-Junioren Trainer
Michael Willfurth

Handy 0172 / 6049452
michael.willfurth@vfb-oberweimar.de
B-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainerin
Stephanie Vopel

Handy 0176 / 41854776
stephanie.vopel@vfb-oberweimar.de
B1-Junioren Trainer
Marvin Metze

Handy 0152 / 58902393
marvin.metze@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Wilhelm Rauch
war-we@gmx.de
B2-Junioren Trainer
Normen Dunker

Handy 0152 / 55493505
normen.dunker@vfb-oberweimar.de
C-Juniorinnen (SG Weimarer FFC) Trainer
Michael Stiebritz

Handy 0174 / 1940346
michael.stiebritz@vfb-oberweimar.de
C1-Junioren Trainer
Hannes Waldenburger

Handy 0178 / 1672756
hannes.waldenburger@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Julius Franz

Handy 01523 / 2767569
julius.franz@vfb-oberweimar.de
C2-Junioren Trainer
Kevin König

Handy 0159 / 08120315
kevin.koenig@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Hannes Waldenburger

Handy 0178 / 1672756
hannes.waldenburger@vfb-oberweimar.de
D-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainer
Matthias Krause

Handy 0173 / 8678397
matthias.krause@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Michael Nawert

Handy 0173 / 2350644
michael.nawert@vfb-oberweimar.de
D1-Junioren Trainer
Dirk Höhne

Handy 0172 / 6628849
dirk.hoehne@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Andreas Kuhn

Handy 0171 / 2172086
andreas.kuhn@vfb-oberweimar.de
D2-Junioren Trainer
Jürgen Arnold

Handy 0151 / 70183458
juergen.arnold@vfb-oberweimar.de
E-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainer
André Stalph

Handy 0177 / 3512096
andre.stalph@vfb-oberweimar.de
Co-Trainer
Steffen Friedrich

Handy 0157 / 75950717
steffen.friedrich@vfb-oberweimar.de
E1-Junioren Trainer
Kai Zinecker

Handy 0173 / 3569477
kai.zinecker@vfb-oberweimar.de
E2-Junioren Trainer
Martin Güttig

Handy 0172 / 7952281.
Co-Trainer
Christoph Rauber

Handy 0178 / 2827137
christof.rauber@vfb-oberweimar.de
Edle Herren Philippe Durand

Handy 01522 / 273 10 17
philippe.durand@vfb-oberweimar.de
F-Juniorinnen (SG VfB Oberweimar) Trainerin
Silke Stalph

Handy 01573 / 6980053
silke.stalph@vfb-oberweimar.de
F1-Junioren Trainer
Uwe Hoffmann

Handy 0177 / 5290008
uwe.hoffmann@vfb-oberweimar.de
F2-Junioren Trainer
Mirko Schumacher

Handy : 0172 / 4499345
mirko.schumacher@vfb-oberweimar.de
G-Junioren Trainer
Paul Linstedt

Handy 0162 / 3395690
paul.linstedt@vfb-oberweimar.de